About Us

Royal Commission Staff 2007 (Image: 26-9-2007_2 / NPRN: 0 / Source: RCAHMW) North Breakwater at Goodwick and lighthouse. (Image: DI2006_1194 / NPRN: 309558)

The Secretary

Acting Secretary - Head (CEO)
Hilary Malaws
Hilary.Malaws@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 201
View Profile

Strategy & Resources Team

Facilities Manager
Stephen Bailey-John
stephen.bailey-john@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 230
View Profile

Strategy Assistant
Rachael Barnwell
rachael.barnwell@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 240
View Profile

Human Resources Officer
Sue Billingsley
sue.billingsley@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 228
View Profile

Director of Projects & Fundraising
Stephen Hughes
stephen.hughes@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 215
View Profile

Recording & Investigation Team

Head of Recording & Investigation Team
Louise Barker
louise.barker@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 212
View Profile

Architectural Investigator
Susan Fielding
susan.fielding@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 219
View Profile

Senior historic Buildings Investigator
Richard Suggett
richard.suggett@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 211
View Profile

Investigator - Historic Buildings & Archaeology
Geoff Ward
geoff.ward@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 214
View Profile

Investigator - Photography
Iain Wright
iain.wright@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 232
View Profile

Archive & Library Team

Head of Archive & Library Team
Gareth Edwards
gareth.edwards@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 223
View Profile

Library and Enquiry Services
Library and Enquiry Services
nmr.wales@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 200
View Profile

Archive & Library Officer
Susan Evans
susan.evans@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 239
View Profile

Archive & Library Assistant
Frances Foster
frances.foster@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 208
View Profile

Archive & Library Assistant
Cheryl Griffiths
cheryl.griffiths@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 226
View Profile

Archive & Library Officer
Penny Icke
penny.icke@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 210
View Profile

Digitisation Officer
Fleur James
fleur.james@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 222
View Profile

Archive & Library Officer
Medwyn Parry
medwyn.parry@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 218
View Profile

Archive & Library Assistant
Ania Zofia Skarzynska
anna.skarzynska@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 247
View Profile

Reconnaissance Team

Head of Reconnaissance Team
Toby Driver
toby.driver@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 207
View Profile

Maritime Officer
Deanna Groom
deanna.groom@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 217
View Profile

Senior Investigator (Uplands)
David Leighton
david.leighton@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 204
View Profile

Data and Technology Team

Head of Data and Technology Team
David Thomas
david.thomas@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 205
View Profile

Content Development Officer
Brian Malaws
brian.malaws@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 216
View Profile

IT Officer
Chris Nicholas
chris.nicholas@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 249
View Profile

On-Line Development Manager
Tom Pert
tom.pert@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 206
View Profile

People’s Collection Wales Officer
Helen Rowe
helen.rowe@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 213
View Profile

Public Engagement Team

Head of Public Engagement Team
Angharad Williams
angharad.williams@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 248
View Profile

Public Engagement Officer (Graphics)
Charles Green
charles.green@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 220
View Profile

Public Engagement Assistant
Lilwen Jones
lilwen.jones@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 242
View Profile

Public Engagement Assistant
Scott Lloyd
scott.lloyd@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 227
View Profile

Publications Programme Manager
Patricia Moore
patricia.moore@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 224
View Profile

Public Engagement Officer (Outreach)
Nicola Roberts
nicola.roberts@rcahmw.gov.uk / (0)1970 621 248
View Profile